- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste..My daughter Name Visible on Login is an adjustable, polite and career oriented girl. She did her MBBS and Diploma in Obs & Gynae(DGO) from Government medical college and currently, she is pursuing sec. DNB from a very reputed govt hospital in Delhi.... She is a soft spoken, ambitious yet humble and a family oriented person who likes to spend time with near and dear ones. In her free time she loves listening music and to just rest on the couch.We belong to well educated Hindu:Name Visible on Login family settled in Bareilly. I am Doctor by profession owning my nursing home in Bareilly and my wife is a homemaker. My younger son is preparing for PG entrance and my other daughter is pursuing her MBBS.Partner Expectations: Alliances are invited from cultured Hindu:Name Visible on Login family. We are seeking qualified professionals, preferably Surgeon/ Doctor / DM/ MCH/ MS.Prospects settled in Delhi NCR & western U.P. Someone who is understanding, loyal, trustworthy and with progressive career would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Bareilly View horoscope
View Horoscope of Roli A

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Listening to music
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.