Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76775167 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum,
My daughter is in final stages of her M. Tech Computer Engineering studies at Hyderabad.

She is a truly blessed daughter in our family with her adorable qualities. She is pleasant, humble, jovial and well disciplined and above all she is an intelligent hardworking, cool, confident and creative .

My daughter is a Namazi and believes in a life guided by the Islamic values.
She is very well nurtured as she comes from a respectable and well educated family
and understands the true meaning of life .
She believes in progressing and compromising but never argumentative.
She is the eldest daughter in the family followed her are three sisters who are at different education levels including the under graduate medicine.
Her paternal and maternal grand parents and uncles are all Engineers and are highly placed and very well settled abroad.
All of us are moderates strongly believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.