Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76643342 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punjabi Hindu
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. I am successful professional and
    working in TCS (Tata consultancy services).


    I am a humble and sorted
    guy, who love his life completely. Being a adaptable person i started
    enjoying.. needed a partner who can walk with me in my race of life. she should
    be adaptable to my family rituals.. i have an very simple, loving and caring
    family.. who r going to love as there own daughters.. looks are given by god.. But personalities are made by own.. so I m seeking for a good personalized girl with good nice humour.. My
    family is traditional with a modern outlook.


    We are in Delhi from last 45 years. We have own home in Delhi. Basically We belong to
    Nangal-UNA (Punjab). My Father has retired from Central Govt. as a class I gazetted officer.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punjabi Hindu
    • Dixit
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Nangal (Punjab)
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.