Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76085759 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other,koch rajbonshi
  • Dibrugarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m a simple n cool guy.......... ! i like who love me or understand me...Free frank to all...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
, Koch rajbonshi
Lives in Dibrugarh, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from guwahati mirza, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Wine tasting, Theatre, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Japanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.