Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75698030 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Bengali
  • Detroit, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have recently completed my degree. I have a great job, everything is almost complete . . . So what's missing?

    I'm an anxious individual who just wants to find a good guy to spend the rest of my life with. I am excited to meet my future husband and travel the world together.


    Top 6 destinations:
    1. Florida - *Disney - never been
    2. Hungary -* The Blue Mosque
    3. Dubai
    4. Morocco
    5. Italy
    6. Paris -* Eiffel, and the Louvre to see the Mona Lisa

    After all the traveling I would love to take a break every once in a while and stay home to enjoy each other and watch some movies and cook an awesome dinner. *Don't worry I will try to get dinner ready every night. As long as you promise to make dinner on your days off *

    I love to read, or help take care of my beautiful nieces. I try to keep myself busy, with organizing, drawing, photography, writing - anything to really keep my creative mind at ease.

    Sometimes I will hang out with my siblings and cousins. We try to see each other often. I have a big family, so big get togethers come with the territory. I am familiar with the eastern desi setting as well as the westernized setting.

    When I get a chance to hang out with friends we try to have our own little adventures discovering new places around the area, or going out to find a new place to eat.

    P.S. I did write down that I'm divorced. There's a short story that goes with that. Please feel free to contact me. I would love to discuss everything in a more personalized setting.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • English
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Designer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Detroit, Michigan
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali, English
    • USA, Canada
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.