Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75269386 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear friend Name Visible on Login.

    She is a simple girl and enjoy all the simplest and the smallest moments of life. She is a soft-spoken and likes to talk less but enjoy a meaningful conversation. It takes time for her to get along with people but when it happens they will be a friend for life. She is jovial, well balanced, dedicated and a God fearing person. She is passionate about life and will take things positively as they arise. Name Visible on Login is a passionate cook and likes to experiment with various cuisines. She also enjoy listening to music, shopping and travelling. She has Bachelors in Computers/ IT and currently working as an Information Technology Analyst in a reputed private company. An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike the right balance between personal and professional life.

    About Family:

    She belongs to a Muslim Sunni middle class traditional family. They are a close-knit and a caring family. Her father passed away, however he has been a great inspirational source to them. Mother is a loving homemaker
    in true sense as she raised four daughters. Name Visible on Login has three sisters out of which two are happily married.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who is non-smoker, non-drinker, religious, genuine, professionally qualified, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. We are preferably looking for someone from IT Field, however any candidate who is good at heart will be considered.

    Thank you for checking Name Visible on Login's profile, feel free to contact if any attribute matches.

    Happy searching, and good luck; Inshallah to all those great people looking for their other half!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comedy, Drama
    • Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Moghlai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.