Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74501366 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,bisa
  • Jhansi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has fair complexion, sharp features, good looking, smart, well educated, smiling, dynamic and a soft spoken girl. She Has completed MCA from UPTU university. She is a well behaved and caring girl.she is working as a software engineer at Bangalore


DADA JI : Late Shri Laxmi Narayan Name Visible on Login ( well known in hometown )
DADI JI : Shrimati Ratan Name Visible on Login

FATHER : Mr. Om Prakash Name Visible on LoginReputed Grain Merchant & Commission Agent Native: Konch [Uttar Pradesh]
MOTHER : Mrs. Kusma Name Visible on Login (Home Maker
)SISTER (Elder) : 1). Mrs. Rashmi Name Visible on Login Married to Mr. Manoj Name Visible on Login who is a CA &Working as Senior General Manager in B.L.Kashyap Pvt. Ltd. BangaloreNative Kudpahad (Dist- Mahoba)
2). Mrs. Richa Name Visible on LoginMarried to Mr. Manish Name Visible on Login, working as Software Engineer in Headstrong, Chicago (USA).Native - Jhansi
3). Mrs. Nisha Name Visible on Login Married to Mr. Pankaj Name Visible on Login (ISM Dhanbad).Working as Reservoir Engineer in SHELL,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from konch, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Marwari

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.