Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Although this account was set up by my parents, I thought it would be nice if the words are mine. So here goes!
    Here is a little bit about me. I graduated from Virginia Wesleyan College with my degree in art and psychology. I am back there to get my teaching license in art. My goal is to be an art teacher and share my love of art with my students.

    Those close to me say that I am very optimistic person and try to see the good in everyone and that is something I pride myself on. I keep myself healthy through eating healthy and exercise, buy I do enjoy baking (I make a great chocolate chip cookie!) so I have to balance it. I have clear goals for myself and am on the path to achieve them.

    Loud clubs and expensive drinks are not my style, but everything else is fair game. From kayaking to a paint and sip night. I enjoy it all! For me dating doesn't mean going out all the time or spending extravagant amounts of money, it can just spending time with each other at home, cooking dinner, having friends over for a game night or something simple like a long walk, a nice drive or a picnic I do like to have a good time, but I like to keep things simple and drama free.

    When it comes to relationships, I'm a bit traditional and a true romantic, so I like the guy to take the lead at least at first.. I have no time line or deadline and would like to let thing happen naturally, as honestly chemistry and a connection is important. I'm looking for a kind hearted guy who is ready to build a serious relationship based on honesty and loyalty and have a few smiles, laughs and adventures while we build it. Something with a strong foundation and open communication leading to marriage and eventually a family.

    I hope they can embrace diversity as I am mixed. My Dad is Indian and Mom is German/Irish and I love my family and we are very diverse, close knit and welcoming! I'm a true believer in family! The baby in one of my
    pictures is my adorable new little cousin!

    I am not a vegetarian but respect a vegetarian lifestyle as lots of my family members are. I only speak English, so a good command of the English language is important. I was born and raised in the US and of course my Indian roots are important and respected, but I need someone who embraces diversity and the American way of life.

    Well that's me! Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile and good luck on your search :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Virginia Beach, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English
    • USA
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.