Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73294671 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MY Self, Name Visible on Login.

    I have completed B. Com.

    I am Currently Working As A Assistant Accountant in Dubai(U. A. E. ).

    I am Smart, Handsome, Confident, Talented, Family oriented, Person.
    I have very lotus of positive energy.
    I love to laugh & make People laugh.
    My nature is very peaceful and very quite.
    I am very down to earth person, have mixing nature.
    I am very enthusiastic for my work.

    I like to Listen music.

    Views on marriage: Marriage is a bonding between 2 persons which is built upon the values like trustworthiness, honesty, understanding and friendship.

    Partner Preference :-
    Looking for caring, understandable family values partner.
    First preference is Jain than Any Upper Caste Are Invited.
    Looking for a suitable match.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Carrom, Cricket
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.