Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73149183 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Thenua
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belong to a Royal family of Uttar Pradesh, it's
    affluent family with a great rituals as modern time.
    As per family
    background we are filled with modern approaches and traditional values,
    Education, civilization and well-behavior.

    We are the symbol of love, peace, unity, development & growth for our
    area & for all known.

    As per my assumption to me is "I am having positive approaches to make my dreams true with the self reliance. I have one-man-army like confidence, attitude. I can do everything which I like to do.
    I am very kind &
    generous type & very helping, possessing a neutral nature as combination of
    jolly, cool, serious & hard working nature."

    Presently working with Wipro Infotech as Sr.UI
    Designer. 2 times "Star of the Month" award winner in Wipro.



    Running our own business in Interior Design, Architecture, Vaastu Shastra, Graphic
    Design, Web Design, Digital Marketing and many other to start.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Thenua
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mathura
    • 5 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Web / UX Designers
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Film-making, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Brij, Haryanavi, Kashmiri
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.