Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72865985 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a family of high status, living in own house in South Delhi and having various properties in Delhi/NCR. We are a family of likable disposition and a progressive outlook. Our daughter is very cheerful, slim, vary fair and beautiful. She did her schooling from Modern School, Vasant Vihar, Graduated from Delhi University and did her MBA (marketing) from prestigious S. P. Jain centre for global studies (Singapore/Dubai) year 2011. She love pets. Reading, listening music, workouts, tennis, swimming, driving, cooking are her favorites. She worked for two years as business analyst, helped her father expanding his business and now working as Asst.Brand manager with Singapore Tourism Board, New Delhi.

We are looking for tall, smart, well educated, well spoken and cultured boy with a good family background. We belong to affluent class of Delhi, previously having steel and hardware business in Chawri Bazar. Now we are dealing in home improvement... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 250,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.