Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72670732 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sanskrit
  • Other
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Currently in Chennai, India, having completed my Master's in Engineering from one of the top schools, Columbia University, in the US. Worked for a multinational corporation for five years, after which I started my own robotics start up, and was the CEO for another two years. Looking to settle in India permanently, and stay close with my family.

My pop is a lawyer, and mum runs an organic farm. I also have one sister, married, and I have a nephew, and a niece, and they are settled in the US. We are a liberal family with traditional Indian values, looking to add another happy person ;)

I am looking for a companion in life, my best friend, someone who likes to travel, to share the good, and the bad. Someone who is confident, will take charge when need to, and comes with strong moral code, and good family values.

Cheers !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sanskrit
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.