Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72034001 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Fine Arts
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Other
  • Thakur
  • Other, Mauritius

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Less than high school. I am currently working as a Beautician.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Motto in life: motivate.
Hobbies: cooking.
Views on marriage: to have a life partner.
i wish to have someone who have a family, who is very kind, loving, helpful and care about my feeling and once more who can adjust with me thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu
Thakur
Lives in Mauritius (Citizen)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak English, French

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.