Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71872369 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple but fun loving girl. Coming from a middle class family I am aware of my culture and tradition but at the same time I possess a very liberal and broad-minded thinking about things in life. Marriage for me means companionship, loyalty, trust, love and most importantly respect for your partner. I am looking out for such a person who can be my friend and a companion. As I am in a teaching profession I have a lot of respect for education and would want my partner to be well-qualified. Rest I think can be explored when we get an opportunity to know each other..... And an earnest request to all that please do not send interests for the sake of sending it.... If you seriously feel things can click between both of us only then invest your time in sending an interest and staying by it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Mitali D



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from west bengal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Bangalore... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.