- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,I am a software engineer working in a MNC , and M.Tech by education . We are of four members ,my father is employed , mother a housewife and one younger brother who is currently working with a MNC in IT firm too and we are settled in Mumbai . Basically we hail from Chammoli garhwal ,Uttrakhand. I am a career oriented , self dependent and a broad minded person .
Few lines about myself : I am a travel loving person ,fond of different forms of art ,loves reading, music & photography . I am looking out for a decent and genuine groom.
In my perception the meaning of marriage simply means finding happiness in your most profound relationship. In a simple word I am a girl with traditional values and modern outlook, believes in living a well balanced life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chamoli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.