- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,channi/meon
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ssa ji
myself Name Visible on Login elder sis...i m writing dis profile for my younger sis....she did her schooling from rajpura ,further she did her higher studies from punjab university chandigarh...she went for 5 years integrated course i.e in physics from punjab university,chd through entrance exam and holds b.ed degree too...besides all this she is very hard working,smart,elegant,nice human being having respect towards elders ...she mixes with everyone easily and has large social circle...currently she is working as a physics lecturer...she is also preparing for GRE to pursure PHD in u.s.a and cleared TET for the post of govt lecturer.
coming to the family,we r three sisters,i m the elder one working as a physiotherapist and married to a software engineer in U.S.A..we both r permanent residents and well settled in california....and the third one is studing in punjab university pursuing her graduation in biophysics...and younger brother is in class mother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Channi/meon
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from rajpura with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.