Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70565734 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done Msc Physiotherapy from Northumbria University, U.K. in January, 2012. In addition to it she has done Post Graduation Diploma in Social Work. After obtaining the Master's degree, she has been granted work visa by the UK Government. She is HCPC registered Physiotherapist and presently working for NHS Trust.

A Delhi based Pathan family. Father is a retired Income Tax Officer, Mother is a Syed and retired Government Trained Graduate Teacher who has taken the utmost care for their offspring to bloom as bright as they could.

1. Eldest daughter is a General Physician and also holds a degree of Masters in Social Work, Son in law is an MBBS Physician, working in a well reputed Multi speciality Hospital also runs their own clinic.
2. Eldest son is doing business, married and settled in London, UK. Daughter in law is a consultant in a Big Four Consulting company.
3. Younger daughter is an MBBS doctor married to a Commander Pilot in a reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.