Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69159375 
Profile created by Other
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,garg
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Broad minded and well educated guy believe in love, respect and equality in a relationship.

    Born in Indore (India) and brought up in a joint family with traditional values.

    Living in London for past 4 years doing research in Computer Science.

    About to finish Doctorate in CS from University of London this year and then planning move to
    Adelaide, Australia to join a Post-Doctoral RA position.

    My job has allowed me fair bit of travel around the world, which I love the most and hope to continue it.

    I would prefer a partner who is well educated and self sufficient with a mix of modern outlook and traditional values. One who respects elders and can manage work/life balance in India or abroad (based on where we end up settling).

    If you like what you have read above and think we would be suitable match drop me a line.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,garg
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
    • Research Scholar
    • AUD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Adelaide, South Australia
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Theatre... more
    • Classical - Opera, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.