Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68942293 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam.
*Three things best describe about myself which are loyalty, honesty and kindness. Always being loyal and trustworthy in friendship. Being honest both in my work and my speech. And love to take care the people surrounded me & i'm a open hand person too. I am kind a person like to be relaxed and just try to go with the flow not stressing myself in every sector of my life. Accept gleefully whatever comes in life. During my free time I love to painting, travel (specially enjoying the natural beauty), fishing, hunting & camping etc.. I love sports like US OPEN, Basket Ball and chess.

*Dealt with the traditional type, now seriously looking for a REAL woman who isn't afraid to make her own decisions in life.
I'm a strong independent man an know what I want and need out of life. Im very hard working, outgoing and very family oriented.

*I'm looking for someone who is [Religious] outgoing, strong, independent, HONEST and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Sylhet with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Museums, Model building, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Persian
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.