Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67663797 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my second daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed Bachelors in Commerce & ICWAI Intermediate II & currently working in Genpact(Delhi) as a Financial associate after training from USA. She is a witty, confident and outgoing & her interests include Reading, Photography & watching movies.

    We hail from Pathanamthitta and settled in Ernakulam. My Family, wife (home maker) and three daughters now in Delhi by virtue of my profession; I am a retired Group A Central Govt Officer, re-employed with a World Bank Project till 2017.

    Our family is traditional with modern outlook. We are looking for someone who is educated, humouress & has a great outlook of life.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syrian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • pathanamthitta
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Jacobite Knanya... more
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.