Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67021346 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste !! My name is Name Visible on Login G. Name Visible on Login.

First thanks for visiting my profile.

I am ambitious, fun loving, organized. Having Pleasant personality. Person with good sense of humor.
Positive attitude towards life, with lots of dreams. Emotional about family and friends, enough practical about life.

Education :-
Completed bachelor's degree in Agricultural Business Management (B.Sc ABM) 2009.

Working with multinational company as well as running Network Marketing business.

Activities :-
Singing ( Indian Classical), Instrument playing (few more - Musical) & Sport like karate, chess & cricket etc.

Interests :-
Reading, Surfing, Outing & so on.

Caste        :  Hindu
Sub caste :  Kharvi (SBC).

Hope you would like to know more about me. If you do please leave a message.
Take care & enjoy the life...Best luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Maharashtrian
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.