- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Gaya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My daughter Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Gaya. She has completed her Graduation in Biotechnology from a Jiwaji university, Gwalior after which, she moved to Jaipur and pursued her Masters in Bio-Informatics. Currently, she is working with Accenture as a Drug Safety associate in Bangalore.

As a person, she is simple, sober, family-oriented and understanding in nature. Her upbringing is rooted to our traditions with a forward looking approach in life. During her leisure, you will find her surfing the Internet, cooking different delicacies or occasionally meeting up with her friends.

We belong to an educated, cultured and well-established Muslim family settled at Gaya. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, a Doctor by profession, specialized in Cardiology, working in a senior medical position at Bihar Health Services and my wife is a simple homemaker. Name Visible on Login has 2 brothers of which, her younger brother is a computer engineer, works for SAP... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gaya, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Bihar, Delhi, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bihar Sharif, Gaya, Nawada, Patna, Bangalore, Allahabad... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Above AED 90,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.