Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65964294 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Mandya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum

Name Visible on Login is a religious individual with a contemporary outlook who believes in Deen and Duniya. Likes to read religious book and listen to soulful music, whenever time permits. She is a good cook, loves culinary shows and enjoys trying variety of cuisines. She offers 5 times Namaz, observes Roza during Ramadan, and follows Hijab when required. Furthermore, she had been to Holy Mecca Medina for Umrah.

Born and raised in Mandya City near Bangalore, she is a convent educated girl, completed M.Tech in Computer Network Engineering from NIE Mysore. At present, she is working in an MNC as an Engineer at Bangalore.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her two sisters and me (father). Unfortunately, her mother is no more, but we all feel her presence with us. I am a retired Govt. employee, while my eldest daughter is married, currently a software engineer. My youngest daughter has done BBM and is employed by Infosys.

Name Visible on Login seeks a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mandya, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mandya, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.