Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65779371 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well...This is something I am doing for the first time after I passed outa school writing essay about myself :). Guess it was easier that time because it was only about getting marks and not finding life partner. Anyways if I have to describe myself in brief then 4 words that come to my mind are Confident, Honest , Smart and Practical... I am passionate about my career but not believe in perfect work-life balance. I love travelling and in many ways my profession helps me in that, Also I believe in enjoying every moment in the life to the core including Outings wid friends, Clubbing , Movies , Night outs etc... (Though find it difficult to FIND time for all this currently :) ).

About my family , we are 4 including me . My father is retired officer from MSEB , Mother is House wife and Younger brother has just completed his education in Diploma Engg. My parents are based in Nasik , I stay in Mumbai with some of my friends (Now all those thinking that he does not have house of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.