Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65283470 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder daughter. She is working with Himalaya Herbals as sales executive. She has completed her schooling from Bagbazar Multipurpose Girls High School and graduated from C. U. with Travel and Tourism management.Besides that she also completed her diploma from Frankfinn Aviation Institute.She also learnt dancing for 10 years from Mamata Shankar Ballet Troup and singing for 5 years diploma in Rabindra Sangeet and she also has some other curriculum activities which we describe you later.

    Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, loving, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful and Witty.She is very much passionate about travelling and watching movies.She loves her family members and pay respect to elders.She brought up with traditional and modern culture as well.

    Her hobbies include Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Pets and Travel / Sightseeing.

    We are looking for a Person/groom for my daughter who is well educated,very friendly,jovial,honest,having good personality as well as humour,down to earth,having family values,responsible and understanding. Thats enough for now and the rest we will speak after we meet.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.