Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65273140 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Bhatia
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an intelligent, straightforward and a simple girl with a strong determination to fulfil all my personal and professional dreams. I dream a lot because I believe that it unlocks the door of many enriching possibilities hence I really enjoy my excursions into the realms of imagination. I am a fun loving person; who believes in living the life to the fullest. I am sensitive and contemplative.

    I love and respect everybody who form the circle of my world thus relationship holds a very important place in my life and I always try to give it all that it takes to make them blissful. I believe in respecting every individual and accept them as they are, because I believe every individual is a different person.

    I am very inquisitive by nature and love to know things which can help me evolve as an individual. I am honest and person of integrity. I am spiritual and believe in the saying to err is human and to forgive is divine. I share a strong bond with my indwellers who guides me to live life of significance. This makes me a very positive human being and a great motivator. I think it is very easy to put somebody down; however, it takes a lot to pull somebody from the edge.

    I am looking for a person who is ambitious, well educated and well settled in his life. Who is intelligent and has a vision in life. He should be sensitive however practical too. One who has values, who is truthful, lovable, caring and understanding. I want my partner who has the expression to make an ordinary moment special and memorable.
    I want my better half who has the ability to take his own stands in life, at the same time have respect towards others belief and stands too.

    I am currently in India (Hyd) and will be travelling back to US by this Dec.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Bhatia
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Gulbarga,India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.