Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64677670 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about my background: I was born in Saudi Arabia, was there for about 8 years or so, then moved to India (New Delhi) where I graduated from high school. I then decided to move to the United States to do my undergraduate studies. Fortunately (with a little bit of convincing and some scholarship) my parents agreed, and I moved here to join Drexel University in Philadelphia. I graduated, and I'm currently working in New Jersey.

And about myself: I love my family and friends, they mean the world to me! So I'm looking for someone that has strong ties with his family too.. The bigger, the merrier! Oh and I speak good Malayalam (and Hindi), but that's almost always with Mom and Dad. I might intimidate/ poke fun at you once in a while for not knowing Malayalam (if you don't that is!). :P I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and can have fun; yet know when to be serious and be the man. If you have a temper, and can't control your anger over the tiniest of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.