Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64362660 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple person, very social and outgoing, and who loves to enjoy what life has to offer everyday. She makes an attempt to lead a well balanced life, and is ambitious and friendly at the same time. She believes in living life for the moment with minimum hassles. She loves to travel, pretty adventurous and looking for someone who looks at life lightly and smartly. Mainly looking for someone with a good sense of humor, successful in his career, can relate to her lifestyle and who can surprise her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Pennsylvania
City Living in Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York, Philadelphia
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.