Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63877941 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Ramgariah.
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile am creating for my daughter. She belongs to reputed defence back ground family, who has very rich family bounds.She is well educated, polite and soft spoken alongwith well behaved etiqette. She is very pleasant , impressive, charming personality, who knows her responsibilities and well equiped to act as per the priorities demands for considering the professional, social and personal life, She is blend of traditional. and modern values, down to earth. We are nuclear family consisting of four members. Myself ( Father) retired Hon. Lieutinent, mother house Very good house manger, brother is Lt Commander in Indian Navy.
About her education, she is
10+2 Naval Public School(CBSE).

BA English(H)
NTT(nursery & primary teacher training)- Two Year regular course from Institute of Politechnic for Women,
New Delhi.
MBA(HR) regular from Institute of Management& Computer Studies, Mulund ( Mumbai University).
MLM(Master... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Ramgariah.
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathankot, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Dogri, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Nashik... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.