Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63354234 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Yadav
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a very understanding straightforward and broadminded person.She did her schooling from ICSE Board .Post her graduation in B.Sc Bio Technology(ANDHRA UNIVERSITY, Vizag),she did her post graduation in MBA HR from Pune.She has done Diploma in Rabindra Sangeet and won numerous prizes for singing in school and college.Currently she is working as an Administrative Professional in an IIT coaching institute.My father is working in TATA MOTORS (C.T.R department) as a Manager.Myself an engineer working in a private company.We are well settled in jamshedpur.

We are looking for a well educated groom from a decent bengali family.

Note :-1. Not Interested Viewers at least decline.2. Marriage is as early as possible from our side.3. Interested Viewers please respond early. If you like my sister's profile, Request to pls contact only if someone is serious regarding marriage. Don't want any interests/calls who is looking for time pass and making friendship only.Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Yadav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bankura,West Bengal, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.