Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter completed her PGDM into Human Resource and
    currently working with an IT Firm. All in all prefers taking up challenges and
    keep her feet grounded and enjoy moments in life.

    For my daughter we are looking for a partner who will be a
    great companion and friend, willing to stand by her at every stage of their

    My family's outlook and approach towards life is very much social
    and we are looking for a son in law who is understanding and pleasant in
    nature. If you are interested in my daughterÂ’s profile please let us know and
    we will be more than happy to know about your family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamma
    • Vipparla
    • Telugu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Guntur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kamma
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.