Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62793840 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,aheer
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Welcome to the profile of my dear daughter Name Visible on Login, who is a beautiful, confident girl, having an affectionate side to her personality. By nature she is a fun-loving and socializing person who loves to be around her near and dear ones. Moreover, Name Visible on Login is able to strike a beautiful balance between her work and life, as she feels both are equally important and neither can be ignored.

Throughout her academical path she has been consistent performer and determined towards achieving her set goals. After acquiring her Bachelors in Fashion Designing from INIFD, Delhi, she was successfully managing her own business from the year 2010 to 2013 but due to some undesirable situation she had to windup nevertheless in near future she wishes to re-start the same on bigger scale. Hoping to find a partner for Name Visible on Login who would support her aspirations and encourage her to grow in life.

Ours is a well educated Name Visible on Login family settled in New Delhi, I am a businessman... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Aheer
Belongs to Thukran,khatodiya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.