Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61499854 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin,Padharthi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with Shodaka Life Sciences as a Software test Engineer and has done her B.E (Biotech) from PESIT, Bangalore. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and has a brother and a sister who is married. Her native place is Coorg. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful and Warm. Her hobbies include Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping and Driving.

    As she is very particular with habits, I would say the guy should not have either smoking or drinking habit strictly. He should have very good hygiene habits. It would be good if the guy is settled in Bangalore or Mysore. Also would prefer tulu or kannada speaking family oriented guy who is an extravert and easily mingle with people.
    As in hindus the girl does not only get married to a boy, instead to the entire family, we would prefer open minded, happy going family.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Padharthi
    • Vishwamitra
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Coorg
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Driving
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kota... more
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • No Mangliks
    • Parent / Guardian, Sibling / Friend / Others
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.