Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60895825 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is a tall, fair,very handsome and confident boy . He is a non smoker and teetotaler. By nature, he is very amiable, has pleasing manners and respect for elders.He is a firm believer in and respect Indian values and traditions.
    He has been an outstanding and an award winning student throughout his academic career and apart from studies he has won various laureates for sports. He loves travelling, gymming, cycling, jogging and exploring new things in life.
    He has done his B.Tech and MBA from Bombay.
    As of now, he is working with a Software development firm before that he has served as a Marketing head in a start-up for almost one year.

    Ours is an educated family. We are Digamber Jain, settled in Meerut.
    Father: A well-known reputed business man in Meerut. He is involved in his own business for the last 35 years.
    Mother: She is a home maker.
    Elder Sister: Married, Software Engineer.
    Younger brother: He is pursuing his postgraduate degree from IIT.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • -Mittal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Chess, Cycling, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.