Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60142486 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Darwin, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There,

Alright here goes ,my favourite punch line 'Life is a music, play it louder " I love music and I love life, so when life gives you chance make sure you DJ it up.
I see myself career minded and very ambitious but along the way my responsibility towards the family remains the priority .I come from a family which has a right mixture of traditional and liberal attitude towards the life . My family resides in Vile Parle ( East ), Mumbai while I moved to Australia in 2007 for further studies.

I studied Bachelors In Business Management from University of South Australia, which I graduated in 2010 . Currently working as Assistant Manager for Novotel,Accor group of Hotels.


I love reading,music and travelling. Travelling the most!!

I guess this will be alright for now . Until I meet you in person.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.