Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59735076 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hie.... As all do say, I am Helpful as well as Understanding... I want somebody who would be outgoing as I am one and should be friendly with all, including my family as my family consists of all artists, understanding them and their nature is very important... By friendly I mean, I am very much attached to my friends and I want her to be a part of the team and not stay aloof or not make me stay alone... you have to be cute and always smiling...
We live life in a very Happy manner... At Home, we keep away from all the traditional thoughts and practices, we love to be together as a family and share everything among ourselves and have a clear thinking line of thought.... We all are open minded and I would want my better half to be on the same ground...
I am a Professor by profession and this places me in that section of the society which keeps me young year after year.... I am also into filming Documentaries and educational entertainment videos which has been my long time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Acting, Handicraft, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.