Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59576841 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Finance
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Gursikh,Bhat
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya,

I am a down to earth, easy going and genuine person.I enjoy spending time with family and socialising with friends. I have a good balance of traditional and modern values. I am looking to settle down with a Gursikh in the London area to enjoy life and share magical moments together.

Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Gursikh, Bhat
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Punjab with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Finance
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.