Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58543428 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,andh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,
N namaste respected parents.
Feeling bit tough job to describe my self completely but let's try.
So here we go first with some basic things abt me.I have done M.Sc in Genetics from Aurangabad(Maharashtra).Currently nt working bt looking for job n preparing for competitive exams.I would like to work after marriage too (if I got the job :) ).My Father is retired police officer SP frm Maharashtra police.Mother is home maker.I have 3 brothers.One of them got married.We hail from Yavatmal bt settled in Nagpur n currently I m in Mumbai.I m frm ST cast category that may be issue fr u.So pls only those fr whom cast dsnt matter express interest
M frm very simple upper middle class family.Having traditional n moderate approach.Personally I have moderate approach bt within the indian culture limits.I guess lying here is completely our loss as much we lie that much we have to compromise in future.So it's better to be what u r which ll helps to get the exact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Andh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pusad, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.