Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58168180 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would like to introduce my daughter as a simple girl from Moradabad (UP), now living in Mumbai. She is currently working as a financial research analyst with Sutherland Global Services. She completed her Masters in Business Administration (Finance) from ICFAI, Hyderabad. Prior to that, she completed her engineering from Delhi. She has a charming personality. She is amiable and likes to spend time with her family and friends. She likes travelling and exploring new places. Ours is a very reputed and respected family from Moradabad, with well grounded values, yet a modern outlook. We have a well established family business. We are into manufacturing and export of metal wares.We are a 7 member family.
    Her Mother is a home maker.
    Her elder brother is an MBA, married and is a part of family business.
    Her Sister- in- law is also an MBA and is a home maker.
    Her younger brother did his bachelors from UK and has also recently joined the family business.
    Her younger sister is studying and has recently completed her graduation from LSR, Delhi University.
    We are looking for flexible, responsible and a committed partner for her from a respectable family.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Moradabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.