Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57920286 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Namastey. I believe its not easy to describe oneself in the confines of this space I'd say I am a simple, down to earth, smart, extrovert, easy going, warm, affectionate, energetic,empathetic with a good sense of humour, spiritually inclined (not orthodox or superstitious), lover of nature& at the same time i m very health& hygiene conscious.i have a blend of someone who is modern in outlook who also respect her culture & traditions.I m a foodie i have a blend of traditional values &modern-mindset.i m smart,well organized, bit logical girl& I do love creativity, & has a logical way of thinking. I believe in taking whatever comes my way& TRY not to worry about what doesn't.Now that I am hoping to venture into a more challenging phase of life, waiting to see what and who comes my way this time& i love spending time with friends and family a like to explore a new places. I like simplicity,elegant environments&long for and respect personal space.I respect our traditions&enjoy all customary celebrations. An extrovert by nature, A connoisseur of good life& has wide spectrum to my personality. High on self-esteem, possess strong sense of Humour, individuality & Dignity, Affectionate. Personality traits that interest me in other people are am attracted towards are Intelligence, Good communication, Humour, Warm at heart, Dignity,Descent& gentle in appearance & behaviour, Respect for others.
    As much as this portal gives me the liberty of finding my own partner, it does come with its own share of inhibitions - of making the right choices. I think that's a challenge which only time will tell :) Essentially, I have entered the phase of my life where I'm ready to share the joys and sorrows of life with my better half .Knows how to make a balance between personal and professional life .Always eager to learn new things in life.My Life style is Simple .

    Work after Marriage is a thing to be decided mutually. I think situation is the best time to decide than to plan anything in advance.I strongly believe that Marriages are made in Heaven. The Life Partner is one with whom you have some Karam Sambandh. That Person & Time is fixed. After Marriage Want to have a Second Home which is As Sweet as this One. I'll be a Daughter & Not Daughter In Law to the New Parents.

    Thoughts About marriage
    Marriage involves Dedication,True Partnership, Sacrifice,Lot of love& affection,Understanding &Support.I am ready for this &expect the same.To me,marriage is a journey of mutual respect,love trust,friendship& personal growth. I believe that trust,love,&understanding are the pillars of a successful and happy married life I believe that a successful marriage is built on a foundation of trust & its growth depends greatly on understanding and compromise I am interested to meet someone who is smart, mature,broad minded,a mix of the traditional & also believe that marriage is all about two families coming together. I am looking for a friendly, enthusiastic person with whom I can share my life &we can compliment each other forever.
    About My Family
    My family is a pivotal part of me,Though very traditional,every one in my family is open minded.If what I want to do is reasonable they support me. Hence I am a mixture of both tradition& modern views and way of life. Very fortunate to have such a supportive and understanding family.When We are in the same room, it is usually filled with laughter and happiness.My Family is very sweet, liberal& easy going family. We are very closely bonded to each other and respect each other's values a lot.
    Partner preferences
    I invite a companion who is compassionate, reasonably ambitious, willing to venture and gracefully accept circumstances having a subtle sense of humour.I would like to meet a smart,friendly, broad minded,caring, supportive,strong willed,zealous individual who has the audacity to follow his dreams& achieve his goals with an ability to strike a balance between family and professional life.Key to any successful relationship being communication and understanding, I expect my partner to be honest, to share and to be open about his opinion and feelings Together we should be able to support, have fun,respect,give space to each other& complement each other's shortcomings in our married life. The person ought to be adaptable and understanding. Actually I am looking for Some one who is prepared to take life as it comes and try to do the best with it& who maintains a very positive outlook towards life& who should stand by me with all his support. I am conscious of the responsibilities a marriage brings about &whole heartedly assure the prospective companion& his family of my unstinted love&affection and expect the same from him towards my family.I believe Love makes living beautiful, and so looking for a person who believes in love and eternal bonding..!! :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Vaidiki
    • Bharadwaj
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • vijaywada
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others)
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.