Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57694381 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I have done my Masters in science & preparing for Phd. In my family, there is Mom - who is a gov employee, Dad - who is an ENT specialist, and have a brother who is a MBBS student. We hail from Durgapur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Good Listener, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate and Sweet. In my free time i like Cooking, Interior Decoration, Painting, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Reading and Travelling. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. Would love to work after marriage. I Like guys who are intelligent, broad minded, a little good looking and honest. Non smokers and drinker preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Howrah, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Interior decoration, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Korea
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 40,000, AUD 60,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.