Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57342925 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rugvedi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
I have completed my Bachelors in Marine Engineering.. I am currently working as a Class 2 Marine Engineer with Merchant Navy.
My friends describe me as: Outgoing and Confident..
We are a Nuclear family of 4. Moderate Values. From a cultured family.
Understanding, caring & social. An ardent foodie with variety being the spice of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.