- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,agrawal
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father Rajiv kumar Name Visible on Login is Chief manager in Syndicate bank & presently posted at Ahmedabad, Regional office Ashram Road,. My mother Mamta Name Visible on Login is Assistant prof. in an engineering college in Ahmedabad. My younger brother is working in Capital I Q, S & P company at Gurgaon after completing B. Tech in I T from Amity University Noida. Myself has done B. Tech from DIT Dehradun in Comp. Sc. Then PGDM from IILM Gurgaon. I have worked for 1.5 years in I-Perritus company Mumbai as Research Analyst. I have worked in bank of Newyork Mellon at Pune from dec. 2013 to 10.9.2014. Recently I have joined Copal Amba ,Gurgaon as Associate .We belong to Meerut, U. P. & own house there.We have our own house at Faridabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Agrawal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pallavi J

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut,U.P., with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.