Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56345558 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Mairrajput
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Self Credentials:
    High School - Mount St Mary's , Delhi Cantt

    B.E. Manipal Institute of Technology, Karnataka, India
    MBA Pennsylvania-State University (Penn-State), USA
    Currently working as a Program Manager in the world's largest integrated marketing and technology firm.

    Family Credentials:
    Father , B. Tech (Textiles) - I.I.T. Delhi - Working as President in a Private Consulting Firm
    Mother, M.A ( BHU ) , B.Ed(Annamalai University) - Working as Head of Department, Social Sciences in a Private School
    Brother : Recently graduated from Bharatiya Vidya Peeth ( Pune ) - Bachelors in Business Administration

    -----------------------Tringggg... there rings my alarm clock. The
    heart wishes to cuddle for more minutes; the mind does not want to miss
    the morning jog. : It is the routine cereal for breakfast; the
    heart wants a hamburger with extra cheese; the mind reinstates that a burger
    may nullify the work out : the heart wants to drive a Porsche to
    work; the mind quotes the rising gas prices. : I kick start
    the day with conference calls and meetings; the heart wishes to catch some more
    sleep; the mind reviews the client background, needs, and resources. :
    five pm: My heart pedals hard for a twenty nine year old with little managerial experience; my
    mind portrays me as a confident, knowledgeable, and open minded professional.
    Eight pm: I am back to home; the heart wishes to spend quality time
    with my folks; the mind mulls over the presentation tomorrow. The journey of
    life encompasses similar instances that mark the indecision - to either be
    zealous enough to go with the heart or be analytical enough to go with the
    mind. Thankfully, both my heart and mind are in sync on one of the most
    important decisions of my life - to choose my Mrs Right :)
    Born in a traditional Indian family, I was nurtured with
    basic Indian values by my parents: to be honest with every job, to never give
    up, to help the needy, and to lead a meaningful life for the benefit of my
    family and society. These values sum up the principles that I keep
    close to my heart and the very rules govern my every plan and its
    execution. I treat each day as a bundle of opportunities- to learn, to
    explore, and to grow. I can safely say that I have made optimal use of these
    opportunities and have grown immensely on every facet of my persona (at least I
    try to).





    Education is given utmost priority in my family and I went
    to the best schools in India and the US. Professionally, I am ambitious and
    always strive for challenging the obvious (I hope my MBA professors are
    listening). Currently I am making the most of my full-time job in Chicago, IL
    but I intend to start my own chain of restaurants soon - once the time is right
    (so if you love
    food: brownie points
    for you. If you
    know how to cook:
    triple brownie points for you). Two things that I love: Mouth-watering kebabs and Indian Music Two things that I hate: Hypocrisy and
    Hyper-tension





    Now the fun
    stuff:





    I sing: I was the lead singer of two rock bands: we sang fusion rock. We
    broke naturally as we moved out to different places for work, but my heart
    still pumps to go
    back and sing my throat out.


    I act: While music connected me with people, dramatics acquainted me
    with the stark realities. I have a penchant for relating to the characters that
    I portray and have gradually become more sensitive and less discriminatory
    towards people from ethnically and racially diverse backgrounds.
    I train: fitness was not my cup of tea until my friends acquainted me
    with the idea of working-out. I train daily and I am on a weight loosing spree
    for the last 6 months (See what marriage plans can do to you). I have lost 20
    pounds since I started training.
    I cook: Yeah! Thanks to my mom, I can cook
    Indian and Italian.
    I dance: and I am very bad at that.
    I joke: Laughter is infectious and I believe it to be the best
    aphrodisiac. My friends tell me that I am the goofiest characters you will ever
    find on planet earth.





    What are my
    expectations from my Mrs. Right? If you enjoyed reading until this
    point, then we should talk. No-one is perfect and I am no-one (kidding). I am
    just looking for a normal girl who shares similar family values, is well
    educated, has a positive attitude towards life and understands the meaning of
    hard-work. Does
    that sound
    like you?
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Mairrajput
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.