- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a beautiful intelligent young lady, she has a great sense of humour and loves to make others smile. She's very kind hearted and and loving towards her closet friends and family. She has graduated in economics and done her degree in education she has also completed her Masters in English. She always aims high and wants to continue learning new sectors in Life. She enjoys her job being a primary school teacher and it gives her passion helping others with in education. Name Visible on Login is a very religious young lady and belives in whaiguri Ji. Our farther is a Bussniess man with in construction and our mother is a retired government vise principle and we have one brother he works with in pharmaceutical company and I and my wife live in UK we have a transport Bussniess. She enjoys playing sports and spending time with freinds she also enjoys reading. She's very family oriented. We are looking for a Gursikh boy that is honest and loyal and looks after Name Visible on Login and makes her happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Amritsar, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.