Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56257429 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am a newly qualified doctor.

My friends describe me as: friendly, cheerful, caring, empathic, hardworking.
Values: I am open-minded and optimistic.

Motto in life: Never give up, nothing is impossible, try and approach life in a new way..
Hobbies: reading books, drawing, playing sports, watching anime.
Favorite books: The Great Automatic Grammatizator.
Favorite sports: badminton.
Favourite movies: Mud, Inception, Memento, Take Shelter, Batman (the Christopher Nolan ones), Matrix
Favourite games: Alan wake, Ninja Gaiden, Dead or Alive, Project Gotham 2, El-Shaddai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.