Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55844840 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here for my parents who has asked me to describe myself and its the most toughest job. Well, to start with I would like to describe myself as a maverick. I am passionate about music, very aspiring about my career. Generally my friends state me as an astute. I majorly believe in the saying "simple living and high thinking" and would surely follow that. As a person i am very straight forward, quick learner, very ambitious and i believe people around me can make me learn so many things which any institute are degree cannot, i personally believe that to be a good human being one should kind and help others. I am very much practical and liberal about my thoughts, religious and very much fun loving, i love good food, shopping and i particularly believes honesty is what that makes a real Man or a Woman. Friends describe me as smart, witty, humorous, jovial. Well about my academics i am a convent educated girl, did my graduation in Communicative English (Major) from Loreto... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Dhannatari gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Acting, Singing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Rugby, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Rugby, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.