Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55238114 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Padmashali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is an intelligent, soft spoken beautiful girl with a pleasing personality.

    She was born and brought up in Bangalore. She has a very good academic record, a BE graduate (Electronics&Communication) from VTU, Bangalore.

    She currently works as Software Engineer (iOS developer) in a reputed US based company at Bangalore. As far as career is concerned, she is not super ambitious, but likes to maintain a happy and healthy work/life balance. However she has a strong preference to continue working. She is focused in her work and has earned a good reputation among her peers and colleagues. Will be moving to SFO through her company shortly.

    As parents, we are coordinating the search along with her, keeping in mind her preferences and welfare.
    Name Visible on Login is looking for a smart, responsible and well-accomplished south indian boy, preferably living in the United States, someone from a good family background, with clean habits, and who would treat her with equal respect and affection. She would like to interact with the boy, get to know him, before proceeding further.

    We would like to entertain only serious enquiries. If you are interested, please respond with your (and parents) contact information.

    We are a fun-loving happy family with modern outlook. We are living in Bangalore since more than 25 yrs.
    Dad - Technical Officer (Central Govt)
    Mom - Homemaker (was working earlier)
    Elder Sister - Ex Air Hostess, lives in Pittsburgh, PA with her husband, who is a IIT graduate, and works as senior software engineer
    Younger Brother - Software Engineer at Bangalore
    We have some distant relatives who have settled in the United States.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Padmashali
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Business / Occupational, Humour
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Telugu
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.