Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53991794 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is 24 year old girl, born in Calcutta bought up in Indore completed her graduation and did her MBA from Mumbai. She was working in Mumbai and currently she has shifted to Indore and working here. She is my elder daughter, cultured and very down to earth by nature and her gan is debari (rakshas).
In my daughter's word :-
i love listening soft music, read novels.. i like to shop, like meeting new pepole. I dislike hypocrats, proud pepople, and liars.
I am looking for an individual who is very down to earth, humble in nature and have a good sense of humour and in looks he should be presentable enough.nnOur aborigin in Bangladesh( faritpur) our surname is Das bakshi but the title we use is Das, gothro- shandilya My wife and my mother is kulin, guha and ghosh dostidar respectively. My father was Ground engineer in Royal Nepal Airlines and I am chemistry hons. frm Ramkrishna Mission (rohora) and did pharmaceutical engineering from jadavpur univ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.