Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53625436 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Jaiswal
  • Asansol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am an Arts graduate with History as my major, pursuing MA from IGNOU. I am preparing for competitive examinations and B. Ed entrance. My Family is a middle class family with pure baniya custom values. I am very religious, caring, joyful and trustful. My family can not afford huge dowry as we are not financially that much strong. So persons who are concern about dowry and fat wedding ceremony can please look for someone else. I need a caring and ambitious person who live for his dreams and always respect his family and others.

    PS: Please note that I am looking for Groom who belongs to Jaiswal caste and Sahu cast. Please People who come from Aggarwal, and other Baniya Community please do not post your interest.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Jaiswal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Munger, Bihar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Asansol, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalwar, Hindu:Sahu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.